Meet Our Consultants

Witmer’s has an experienced team of nutritionists to help develop an individual plan that meets the needs of each farm. Our nutritionists use farm visits to sample forages, and formulate special diets that optimize animal health and production. Each individual has a degree in Agriculture and many years of experience working with a variety of producers as well as species.

Menno Jager, DVM

Director of Technical Services
mjager@witmersfeed.com
×
Menno Jager, DVM

Menno Jager, DVM

Director of Technical Services

Brian Beck

Nutritionist
bbeck@witmersfeed.com
×
Brian Beck

Brian Beck

Nutritionist

Rich Wilk

Nutritionist
rwilk@witmersfeed.com
×
Rich Wilk

Rich Wilk

Nutritionist

Katie Book

Business Development Rep.
kbook@witmersfeed.com
×
Katie Book

Katie Book

Business Development Rep.

Thomas Uber

Nutritionist
tuber@witmersfeed.com
×
Thomas Uber

Thomas Uber

Nutritionist

George McQuiston

Nutritionist
gmcquiston@witmersfeed.com
×
George McQuiston

George McQuiston

Nutritionist

Jason Baughman

Nutritionist
jbaughman@witmersfeed.com
×
Jason Baughman

Jason Baughman

Nutritionist

Nate Jamison

Nutritionist
njamison@witmersfeed.com
×
Nate Jamison

Nate Jamison

Nutritionist